Twisted kingdom( Royal Elite #3) by Rina Kent

Title: Twisted kingdom( Royal Elite #3)
Author:  Rina Kent 
My Rating: 🌟🌟🌟🌟1/4
Type: Series. Trilogy- Book 3
Genre: Contemporary Fiction Romance, Bully Romances, YA
Primary Characters: Aiden & Elsa
Narration: Dual POV

This is the final book in Aiden and Elsa’s roller coaster ride. This series has it all- darkness, intrigue, secrets, twists, turns, scorching chemistry, love-hate tension and angst galore.

I liked the journey in which Aiden and Elsa’s relationship will grow stronger and stronger. Elsa gradually remembers the instance from past. Aiden obsession for Elsa made sense. Aiden and Elsa are imperfectly perfect by accepting their true deviant nature. We get answers to several questions. Climax was sort of anticlimactic, yet it was justifying enough. I was hoping for some action, which was totally missing. I was sort of disappointed with that.

Plot is impressive. Narration is good. Flow of the book was slow in initially and picked up soon. Secondary characters were the highlight of this book. They were funny and appealing. Teal and Ronan were enticing. Cole is alluring. Xander and Kim are tantalizing to see the Mystery behind their story.

The epilogue concluded their story nicely. I cannot wait to unearth Cole’s Ruthless Empire.  So I’m jumping straight to that before reading other books.

Source – Free in KU

Buy Link –https://www.amazon.in/Twisted-Kingdom-School-Bully-Romance-ebook/dp/B081QNH1LD/

Blurb as per Goodreads

The truth screws you over before it sets you free.
Masks drop.
Secrets unravel.
Elsa’s race after the past blinds her from the present.
I’ll fight for her.
I’ll bring her back.
I’ll protect her even if it’s the last thing I do.
We made a promise.
She’s mine.
Are you ready for one final game, sweetheart?

Twisted Kingdom is book three of Royal Elite Series and should be read after Deviant King & Steel Princess. This is a dark high school bully romance, mature new adult, and contains dubious situations that some readers might find offensive.

This book is the final part of a trilogy and is NOT standalone.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s